Logo Customgento
extensions
homemade
In addition to our daily work with our customers, we developed some modules, which extend the functionality of a Magento instance. These extensions are partially available on GitHub for free and can partially be purchased in our online store Modulwerft (Magento 1 modules), respectively on the Magento Marketplace (Magento 2). Our modules often simplify processes or add new possibilities and settings. Feel free to take a look at the selection below, maybe you find a functionality which would make your life easier. If you have any questions to specific extensions, don't hesitate to ask us.
Logo of Tier Prices For Configurable Products
M2 $
Tier Prices For Configurable Products
Tier Prices For Configurable Products for Magento 2 changes the way Magento calculates tier prices of configurable products. It ensures that when you add different variations of a configurable product to the cart, you receive the tier price for the total quantity of all variations in the cart.
Magento Marketplace
Logo of Mass Update Tier Prices
M2 $
Mass Update Tier Prices
Mass Update Tier Prices for Magento 2 provides the ability to mass update tier prices for multiple products at once. You can replace already existing tier prices or simply add new ones to as many products you want with just one click instead of configuring each product individually.
Magento Marketplace
Logo of koality.io koality.io
M2 free
koality.io
koality.io for Magento 2 can be used to continuously monitor business metrics for a Magento 2 shop. To use this plugin, an active koality.io account is required. After the initial setup, the shop can be monitored easily directly in the koality.io admin area.
Github
Logo of Admin Payment Admin Payment
M2 free
Admin Payment
Admin Payment for Magento 2 adds an internal payment method in the admin area. This method will not be shown for customers in the checkout, but is only meant to be used for orders, which are created by an admin in the backend.
Github
Logo of Invoice Invoice
M2 free
Invoice
This Magento 2 module extends the default purchase order payment method by a customer group and admin filter. You can use it to allow the payment method only for specific customer groups or disable it in the checkout and use it only in the admin area.
Github
Logo of Cli Tax Editor Cli Tax Editor
M2 free
Cli Tax Editor
CLI Tax Editor for Magento 2 adds a CLI command to update tax rates. This is pretty useful for general tax rate changes in a country, which must be applied exactly at a specific date. It is possible to define a new rate for a range of tax rate IDs.
Github
Logo of Default Store Code Remover Default Store Code Remover
M2 free
Default Store Code Remover
Default Store Code Remover for Magento 2 hides the store code in the default store from the URL. The module is in effect only when web/url/use_store is enabled and is meant to be used for multistore setups, where the default shop should not contain any store code, whereas all other stores should.
Github
Logo of Cookiebot Cookiebot
M2 free
Cookiebot
This Magento 2 module integrates Cookiebot into your store. This is useful to give the customer the possibility to block unwanted cookies and only allow wanted cookies. It requires an active Cookiebot subscription and can be completely configured in your Cookiebot account.
Github
Logo of YouTube NoCookie YouTube NoCookie
M2 free
YouTube NoCookie
YouTube NoCookie for Magento 2 makes sure that all YouTube product videos are always inserted via the cookie-free domain youtube-nocookie.com. It tries to detect all possible YouTube URLs for that and adapt the URL accordingly to always be compliant with the current EU rules.
Github
Logo of Remove Product Comparison Remove Product Comparison
M2 free
Remove Product Comparison
Remove Product Comparison for Magento 2 removes the product comparison feature completely from Magento. Theoretically, this is as easy as removing all compare blocks from the layout. However, even when all blocks are removed, Magento still adds cookies and entries to the local storage. This module also takes care that this data is not set at all.
Github
Logo of Remove Viewed Products Remove Viewed Products
M2 free
Remove Viewed Products
Remove Viewed Products for Magento 2 removes the recently viewed products feature completely from Magento. Theoretically, this is as easy as removing all recently viewed products blocks from the layout. However, even when all blocks are removed, Magento still adds cookies and entries to the local storage. This module also takes care that this data is not set at all.
Github
Logo of Coupon Remaining Value Coupon Remaining Value
M1 $
Coupon Remaining Value
Coupon Remaining Value for Magento 1 provides the possibility to let your customers use a coupon's remaining value with their next orders. Not losing a coupon's value, they are happy to return to your shop and purchase again. If you use a coupon with a higher value than the total of your order, Magento would by default just forget about the remaining value.
Modulwerft
Logo of E-Mail Manager E-Mail Manager
M1 $
E-Mail Manager
E-Mail Manager for Magento 1 keeps track of all e-mails sent by Magento. With a single click on orders, invoices, credit memos and shipments in your Magento backend you see all related e-mails, which were sent to the customer. This way, you have a great overview over all information your customers get.
Modulwerft
Logo of Automatic Bank Payment Reminder Automatic Bank Payment Reminder
M1 $
Automatic Bank Payment Reminder
Automatic Bank Payment Reminder for Magento 1 sends payment reminders to customers via e-mail from Magento. This way, you don't have to remind your customers of their missing payment, they will get informed automatically. The extension can also change the order status and even cancel orders.
Modulwerft
Logo of Gift Cards Gift Cards
M1 $
Gift Cards
Gift Cards for Magento 1 gives you the chance to create gift cards in your shop easily and quickly. The extension automatically creates coupon codes, prints them into PDF documents, which can be designed individually and sends them via e-mail to your customers.
Modulwerft
Logo of Automatic Cross-Selling Automatic Cross-Selling
M1 $
Automatic Cross-Selling
Automatic Cross-Selling for Magento 1 calculates cross-selling products for product pages based on what other customers also bought or on recently viewed products, if not enough sales data is available. So you don't have to assign fitting products anymore manually, this module will do the work for you, completely based on real customer data and purchase history.
Modulwerft
Logo of 404 Redirects 404 Redirects
M1 $
404 Redirects
404 Redirects for Magento 1 spots missing pages very fast and comfortably sets up permanent 301 redirects. A perfect tool for usability and search engine optimization (SEO). This way, you know about your missing pages as fast as possible and can prevent many unpleasant experiences.
Modulwerft
Logo of koality.io koality.io
M1 free
koality.io
koality.io for Magento 1 can be used to continuously monitor business metrics for a Magento 1 shop. To use this plugin, an active koality.io account is required. After the initial setup, the shop can be monitored easily directly in the koality.io admin area.
Github
Logo of Configurable Tier Prices Configurable Tier Prices
M1 free
Configurable Tier Prices
Tier Prices For Configurable Products for Magento 1 changes the way Magento calculates tier prices of configurable products. It ensures that when you add different variations of a configurable product to the cart, you receive the tier price for the total quantity of all variations in the cart.
Github
Logo of Tax Editor Tax Editor
M1 free
Tax Editor
Tax Editor for Magento 1 adds a n98-magerun command to update tax rates. This is pretty useful for general tax rate changes in a country, which must be applied exactly at a specific date. It is possible to define a new rate for a range of tax rate IDs.
Github
Logo of Cookiebot Cookiebot
M1 free
Cookiebot
This Magento 1 module integrates Cookiebot into your store. This is useful to give the customer the possibility to block unwanted cookies and only allow wanted cookies. It requires an active Cookiebot subscription and can be completely configured in your Cookiebot account.
Github
Logo of Product Badges Product Badges
M1 free
Product Badges
Product Badges for Magento 1 offers you the possibility to add highly customizable badges to your product images without having any performance impact. You can freely define where a badge should be shown via price-rule-like conditions. Using a custom indexer, the rendering of the badges is insanely fast.
Github

Logo Customgento

Extensions

Hausgemacht

Parallel zur täglichen Arbeit mit unseren Kunden haben wir einige Module entwickelt, welche das Funktionsspektrum eines Magento-Systems zusätzlich erweitern. Diese Komponenten sind teils frei auf GitHub verfügbar und teils auf unserem Onlineshop Modulwerft bzw. dem Magento Marketplace käuflich zu erwerben. Hierbei beinhaltet Modulwerft ausschließlich Extensions für Magento 1, auf dem Marketplace sind nur Magento 2 - Extensions zu finden. Sie vereinfachen häufig Prozesse oder stellen neue Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Schaut gerne einmal durch, ob Euch eine Funktionalität vielleicht das Leben vereinfachen würde und schreibt uns gerne an, solltet Ihr Fragen zu einzelnen Extensions haben.
Logo von Staffelpreise für konfigurierbare Produkte
M2 $
Staffelpreise für konfigurierbare Produkte
Staffelpreise für konfigurierbare Produkte für Magento 2 verändert die Art, wie Magento Staffelpreise berechnet. Das Modul stellt sicher, dass der Kunde den Staffelpreis für die komplette Anzahl aller Kind-Artikel berechnet bekommt, sofern man verschiedene Kind-Artikel eines konfigurierbaren Artikels in den Warenkorb legt.
Magento Marketplace
Logo von Staffelpreis Bündel-Aktualisierung
M2 $
Staffelpreis Bündel-Aktualisierung
Staffelpreis-Bündelaktualisierung für Magento 2 eröffnet die Möglichkeit, Staffelpreise von mehreren Produkten gleichzeitig zu überarbeiten. Man kann sowohl die bestehenden Staffelpreise ersetzen, als auch neue hinzufügen. Dies funktioniert mit einem einzigen Klick für eine beliebige Anzahl von Produkten, ohne dass man jedes Produkt einzeln überarbeiten muss.
Magento Marketplace
Logo von koality.io koality.io
M2 free
koality.io
koality.io für Magento 2 kann genutzt werden, um kontinuierlich Geschäftsmetriken eines Magento 2 Shops zu überwachen. Um das Modul zu nutzen, ist ein aktives Konto bei koality.io notwendig. Nach den initialen Grundeinstellungen lässt sich der verknüpfte Shop direkt im Administrationsbereich von koality.io überwachen.
Github
Logo von Interne Zahlungsart Interne Zahlungsart
M2 free
Interne Zahlungsart
Interne Zahlungsart für Magento 2 fügt dem Administrationsbereich eine neue, interne Zahlungsmethode hinzu. Diese Methode ist für den Endkunden nicht sichtbar, wenn er zur Kasse geht. Sie ist ausschließlich für Bestellungen gedacht, die ein Administrator im geschützten Bereich erstellt.
Github
Logo von Invoice Invoice
M2 free
Invoice
Dieses Magento 2 Modul erweitert die Standard-Zahlungsmethode Rechnung um zwei Filter. So kann man einstellen, dass die Zahlungsart ausschließlich für bestimmte Kundengruppen aktiviert sein soll. Zudem ist es möglich, die Zahlungsart nur noch im Administrationsbereich zu nutzen und für den Kunden in der Kasse auszublenden.
Github
Logo von Cli Tax Editor Cli Tax Editor
M2 free
Cli Tax Editor
Dieses Magento 2 Modul fügt einen Befehl für die Kommandozeile hinzu, mit welchem man Steuersätze gebündelt verändern kann. Dies ist sehr hilfreich, wenn man für ein bestimmtes Land alle Steuersätze zu einem fixen Datum anpassen muss. Man definiert hierfür den gewünschten Steuersatz und hinterlegt die IDs der zu verändernden Steuersätze.
Github
Logo von Default Store Code Remover Default Store Code Remover
M2 free
Default Store Code Remover
Dieses Magento 2 Modul entfernt den Store Code des Standard-Stores aus der URL. Es tritt nur in Kraft, wenn die Einstellung web/url/use_store aktiviert ist. Hilfreich ist die Extension für Shops mit mehreren Stores, bei welchen die Store Codes grundsätzlich für alle Stores in der URL inkludiert sein sollen, dies jedoch für den Standard-Store nicht gewünscht ist.
Github
Logo von Cookiebot Cookiebot
M2 free
Cookiebot
Dieses Magento 2 Modul integriert Cookiebot. Cookiebot fügt der Seite einen Cookie-Banner hinzu, in welchem der Kunde auswählen kann, welche Cookies gesetzt werden dürfen. Alle anderen Cookies werden dann geblockt. Das Modul benötigt ein aktives Cookiebot-Konto und kann komplett in diesem konfiguriert werden.
Github
Logo von YouTube ohne Cookies YouTube ohne Cookies
M2 free
YouTube ohne Cookies
YouTube ohne Cookies für Magento 2 stellt sicher, dass alle YouTube Videos stets mit der URL youtube-nocookie.com eingebunden werden. Auf diesem Wege setzt YouTube keine ungewollten Cookies. Hierbei überprüft die Extension alle Einbindungen auf der Seite und passt die URLs entsprechend an.
Github
Logo von Entfernung des Produkt-vergleichs Entfernung des Produkt-vergleichs
M2 free
Entfernung des Produkt-vergleichs
Entfernung des Produktvergleichs für Magento 2 entfernt die gesamte Produktvergleichs-Funktionalität von Magento. In der Theorie reicht hierfür das Entfernen aller entsprechenden Blöcke aus dem Layout. Leider setzt Magento selbst in diesem Fall noch Cookies und Einträge für den lokalen Speicher. Dieses Modul stellt sicher, dass das nicht passiert.
Github
Logo von Entfernung der kürzlich angesehenen Produkte Entfernung der kürzlich angesehenen Produkte
M2 free
Entfernung der kürzlich angesehenen Produkte
Entfernung der kürzlich angesehenen Produkte für Magento 2 entfernt die gesamte Funktionalität der kürzlich angesehenen Produkte von Magento. In der Theorie reicht hierfür das Entfernen aller entsprechenden Blöcke aus dem Layout. Leider setzt Magento selbst in diesem Fall noch Cookies und Einträge für den lokalen Speicher. Dieses Modul stellt sicher, dass das nicht passiert.
Github
Logo von Gutschein Restwerte Gutschein Restwerte
M1 $
Gutschein Restwerte
Gutschein Restwerte für Magento 1 gibt dem Kunden die Möglichkeit, einen Gutschein Restwert für zukünftige Bestellungen zu nutzen. Magento selbst würde standardmäßig den Restwert einfach verfallen lassen, was nach deutschem Recht nicht zulässig ist. Das Modul schließt diese Lücke in Magento und ermöglicht dem Kunden automatisch die Einlösung übrig gebliebener Restwerte.
Modulwerft
Logo von E-Mail Manager E-Mail Manager
M1 $
E-Mail Manager
E-Mail Manager für Magento 1 verschafft einem einen Überblick über alle E-Mails, die von Magento an Kunden geschickt werden. Mit einem einfachen Klick auf Bestellungen, Rechnungen, Gutschriften oder Versandscheine werden alle zugehörigen verschickten E-Mails angezeigt. Hierdurch hat man die gesamte Kundenkommunikation per E-Mail stets im Blick und kann den Kundenservice optimieren.
Modulwerft
Logo von Zahlungs-erinnerung / Mahnung Zahlungs-erinnerung / Mahnung
M1 $
Zahlungs-erinnerung / Mahnung
Zahlungserinnerungen für Magento 1 ermöglicht in drei Stufen, säumige Kunden von Bestellungen (z.B. Vorkasse, Rechnung) an ihre Überweisung zu erinnern oder Mahnungen zu verschicken, optional den Bestellstatus zu wechseln oder die Bestellungen sogar gänzlich zu stornieren. Das Modul arbeitet nach der initialen Konfiguration vollständig automatisch über den Magento-Cronjob.
Modulwerft
Logo von Geschenk Gutscheine Geschenk Gutscheine
M1 $
Geschenk Gutscheine
Geschenkgutscheine für Magento 1 reduziert den Aufwand für die Erstellung von Geschenkgutscheinen auf ein absolutes Minimum. Man muss lediglich einmal das Design der Gutscheine konfigurieren und die Gutschein-Produkte anlegen. Den Rest erledigt das Magento-Modul automatisch und schickt dem Kunden den fertigen Gutschein per PDF zu.
Modulwerft
Logo von Automatisches Cross-Selling Automatisches Cross-Selling
M1 $
Automatisches Cross-Selling
Automatisches Cross-Selling für Magento 1 integriert in die Produktseite passende Artikel (Cross-Selling) auf Basis bisheriger Käufe oder kürzlich angesehener Artikel anderer Nutzer. Eine manuelle Konfiguration über die Cross-Selling- bzw. Up-Selling-Funktion (Produktseite) von Magento ist nicht mehr notwendig. Die passenden Produkte werden ganz automatisch anhand von Echtzeit-Daten eingefügt.
Modulwerft
Logo von 404 Weiter-leitungen 404 Weiter-leitungen
M1 $
404 Weiter-leitungen
404-Weiterleitungen für Magento 1 zeigt im Magento-Backend die aufgetretenen 404-Fehler ("Seite nicht gefunden") an. In einer Tabelle lassen sich dann bequem Weiterleitungen für häufig auftretende Einträge anlegen. Zusatzlich kann man sich per E-Mail informieren lassen, sobald ein Kunde auf eine 404-Seite gestoßen ist und direkt aktiv werden, bevor das Problem weiteren Kunden auffällt.
Modulwerft
Logo von koality.io koality.io
M1 free
koality.io
koality.io für Magento 1 kann genutzt werden, um kontinuierlich Geschäftsmetriken eines Magento 1 Shops zu überwachen. Um das Modul zu nutzen, ist ein aktives Konto bei koality.io notwendig. Nach den initialen Grundeinstellungen lässt sich der verknüpfte Shop direkt im Administrationsbereich von koality.io überwachen.
Github
Logo von Staffelpreise für konfigurierbare Produkte Staffelpreise für konfigurierbare Produkte
M1 free
Staffelpreise für konfigurierbare Produkte
Staffelpreise für konfigurierbare Produkte für Magento 1 verändert die Art, wie Magento Staffelpreise berechnet. Das Modul stellt sicher, dass der Kunde den Staffelpreis für die komplette Anzahl aller Kind-Artikel berechnet bekommt, sofern man verschiedene Kind-Artikel eines konfigurierbaren Artikels in den Warenkorb legt.
Github
Logo von Tax Editor Tax Editor
M1 free
Tax Editor
Dieses Magento 1 Modul fügt einen n98-magerun Befehl für die Kommandozeile hinzu, mit welchem man Steuersätze gebündelt verändern kann. Dies ist sehr hilfreich, wenn man für ein bestimmtes Land alle Steuersätze zu einem fixen Datum anpassen muss. Man definiert hierfür den gewünschten Steuersatz und hinterlegt die IDs der zu verändernden Steuersätze.
Github
Logo von Cookiebot Cookiebot
M1 free
Cookiebot
Dieses Magento 1 Modul integriert Cookiebot. Cookiebot fügt der Seite einen Cookie-Banner hinzu, in welchem der Kunde auswählen kann, welche Cookies gesetzt werden dürfen. Alle anderen Cookies werden dann geblockt. Das Modul benötigt ein aktives Cookiebot-Konto und kann komplett in diesem konfiguriert werden.
Github
Logo von Produkt Badges Produkt Badges
M1 free
Produkt Badges
Produkt Badges für Magento 1 fügt Produktbildern individuelle Badges hinzu, ohne die Geschwindkeit des Shops merkbar zu verringern. Die Badges lassen sich an einer beliebigen Stelle des Bilder einfügen und man hat die Möglichkeit, Regeln zu definieren, für welche Produkte sie angezeigt werden sollen.
Github